Moving back to ebookclassics

merge

Hello friends! Unfortunately, managing two blogs has been a little much and I have merged this blog with my original blog, ebookclassics. I greatly appreciate your follow and I hope you will continue to read my reviews over there. I will be asking WordPress to transfer your subscription to ebookclassics. If you would prefer not to be transferred, please let me know in the comments below.

Thanks and hope to chat with you soon!

C.J.

9 Comments on “Moving back to ebookclassics”

  1. Thanks for the heads up, have made sure I’m following the right one!

  2. Good to know! It’s a lot running ONE blog, 2 is just a TON!

  3. DoingDewey says:

    I’m not surprised it was a bit much! I can barely handle one blog. That said, I’d be happy to see some non-classic reviews in the mix on your other site, if that’s something you want to do. Personally, my blog started out exclusively as a non-fiction project and while I’m sure I lost some followers over becoming a more eclectic blog, I haven’t had a hard time finding other followers and other bloggers to interact with who share my eclectic tastes. Or who are at least willing to put up with them πŸ™‚

    • I love your eclectic tastes and your focus on non-fiction reminds me there’s more out there than fiction. I always enjoy seeing what science-related books you pick, I just need to get off my duff and try to read some of them. I’ll always follow your blog with great interest. πŸ™‚

  4. Riv says:

    I tip my hat to you for keeping up two blogs for a while. I mostly find it difficult to handle my one πŸ™‚

    • Thanks! I gave it a try, but it was too much work and confusing! I was constantly not sure which blog I was commenting as and where I had to respond to comments.


Leave a Reply

